Tuesday, February 07, 2012

I've just seen a google ad that goes to http://www.simplyrich.sg/. I'm doing a rare placement of the url because it's a scam site. "Irene" is running some major google ads campaign and in a down time like this many desperate people will turn to the internet for schemes like these. This is freaking pyramid. Sign up for membership and get a site which recruits more members. Someone should stop this. All these scammers on the net calls for some kind of policing around here. No wonder e-commerce is still a no no for many. Why is this post named Power word scam? Yeah cos it is a power word.

Next time you see a link like simplyrich, just cut and paste the url into a google search bar and type scam after it. i.e. "simplyrich.sg scam" Do it. There might be some sites on the top that says it's not a scam etc... Cos obviously this guy who is skilled in search optimisation would know that you would do that. But go down the list. As long as any one site says IT'S A SCAM! Seriously... trust it. It's most likely right. There's no free lunch. Not especially on the internet.

Wanna see the results for simplyrich?

srpage

Fair enough? There will be posts that says that they really got paid, the others are just jealous etc... Seriously, why would they be? Don't do it. Or just waste $10 to know that I'm right. It's dumb. Check out this moron. http://www.simplyrichsg.com/mtn. Probably someone who paid join the scam.

Take care now. More tips when I come across anymore scams.

About Web and Business

About Me

Co Founder
Suited Technology Pte Ltd

Founding Member
Fellowship of Inventors

TedxSingapore

Specialisation:
Web and Mobile Projects,
Social Media, E-commerce,
Consumer Loyalty

World Cup Team:
Italy

Education:
University of Strathclyde, MBA (McVey)

Sports: Soccer, Badminton, Paintball

Food: Popeye's Chicken


Hosted by

Create an account
Contact
Login

Login

Login Here to play in the Holdem Lobby



Register

Create an account

Question

Contact



Code captcha Refresh